November 2021
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Nov 1
Year 3 Gym Club
-
Year 5 Hockey Club
-
Reception French Club
-
Year 1 Drama Club
-
Year 2 Ballet Club
-
Year 4 French Club
-
Years 3 to 6 Chess Club
-
Tue, Nov 2
Year 4 Gym Club
-
Year 1 French Club
-
Year 3 Coding Club
-
Year 4 Football Club
-
Years 2 & 3 Dance Club
-
Year 5 Photography Club
-
Year 6 Art Club
-
Year 6 Science Club
-
Years 5 & 6 Orchestra
-
Wed, Nov 3
Year 3 Hockey Club
-
Year 5 Gym Club
-
Reception French Club
-
Year 1 Design & Create Club
-
Year 1 Storytelling Club
-
Year 3 Cooking Club
-
Year 3 French Club
-
Year 5 French Club
-
Year 5 Netball Club
-
Years 4 & 5 Judo Club
-
Thu, Nov 4
Year 1 Lego Club
-
Year 2 French Club
-
Year 2 Italian Art Club
-
Year 3 Gymnastics
-
Year 4 Picture Book Club
-
Year 5 LAMDA
-
Year 6 Latin Club
-
Year 6 Photography Club
-
Fri, Nov 5
Year 5 Gym Squad
-
Year 6 Running Club
-
Year 1 Ballet Club
-
Year 3 Playball
-
Years 2 & 3 Drama Club
-
Sat, Nov 6
Sun, Nov 7
Mon, Nov 8
Year 3 Gym Club
-
Year 5 Hockey Club
-
Reception French Club
-
Year 1 Drama Club
-
Year 2 Ballet Club
-
Year 4 French Club
-
Years 3 to 6 Chess Club
-
Tue, Nov 9
Year 4 Gym Club
-
Year 1 French Club
-
Year 3 Coding Club
-
Year 4 Football Club
-
Years 2 & 3 Dance Club
-
Year 5 Photography Club
-
Year 6 Art Club
-
Year 6 Science Club
-
Years 5 & 6 Orchestra
-
Wed, Nov 10
Year 3 Hockey Club
-
Year 5 Gym Club
-
Reception French Club
-
Year 1 Design & Create Club
-
Year 1 Storytelling Club
-
Year 3 Cooking Club
-
Year 3 French Club
-
Year 5 French Club
-
Year 5 Netball Club
-
Years 4 & 5 Judo Club
-
Thu, Nov 11
Year 1 Lego Club
-
Year 2 French Club
-
Year 2 Italian Art Club
-
Year 3 Gymnastics
-
Year 4 Picture Book Club
-
Year 5 LAMDA
-
Year 6 Latin Club
-
Year 6 Photography Club
-
Fri, Nov 12
Year 5 Gym Squad
-
Year 6 Running Club
-
Year 1 Ballet Club
-
Year 3 Playball
-
Years 2 & 3 Drama Club
-
Sat, Nov 13
Sun, Nov 14
Mon, Nov 15
Year 3 Gym Club
-
Year 5 Hockey Club
-
Reception French Club
-
Year 1 Drama Club
-
Year 2 Ballet Club
-
Year 4 French Club
-
Years 3 to 6 Chess Club
-
Tue, Nov 16
Year 4 Gym Club
-
Year 1 French Club
-
Year 3 Coding Club
-
Year 4 Football Club
-
Years 2 & 3 Dance Club
-
Year 5 Photography Club
-
Year 6 Art Club
-
Year 6 Science Club
-
Years 5 & 6 Orchestra
-
Wed, Nov 17
Year 3 Hockey Club
-
Year 5 Gym Club
-
Reception French Club
-
Year 1 Design & Create Club
-
Year 1 Storytelling Club
-
Year 3 Cooking Club
-
Year 3 French Club
-
Year 5 French Club
-
Year 5 Netball Club
-
Years 4 & 5 Judo Club
-
Thu, Nov 18
Year 1 Lego Club
-
Year 2 French Club
-
Year 2 Italian Art Club
-
Year 3 Gymnastics
-
Year 4 Picture Book Club
-
Year 5 LAMDA
-
Year 6 Latin Club
-
Year 6 Photography Club
-
Fri, Nov 19
Year 5 Gym Squad
-
Year 6 Running Club
-
Year 1 Ballet Club
-
Year 3 Playball
-
Years 2 & 3 Drama Club
-
Sat, Nov 20
Sun, Nov 21
Mon, Nov 22
Year 3 Gym Club
-
Year 5 Hockey Club
-
Reception French Club
-
Year 1 Drama Club
-
Year 2 Ballet Club
-
Year 4 French Club
-
Years 3 to 6 Chess Club
-
Tue, Nov 23
Year 4 Gym Club
-
Year 1 French Club
-
Year 3 Coding Club
-
Year 4 Football Club
-
Years 2 & 3 Dance Club
-
Year 5 Photography Club
-
Year 6 Art Club
-
Year 6 Science Club
-
Years 5 & 6 Orchestra
-
Wed, Nov 24
Year 3 Hockey Club
-
Year 5 Gym Club
-
Reception French Club
-
Year 1 Design & Create Club
-
Year 1 Storytelling Club
-
Year 3 Cooking Club
-
Year 3 French Club
-
Year 5 French Club
-
Year 5 Netball Club
-
Years 4 & 5 Judo Club
-
Thu, Nov 25
Year 1 Lego Club
-
Year 2 French Club
-
Year 2 Italian Art Club
-
Year 3 Gymnastics
-
Year 4 Picture Book Club
-
Year 5 LAMDA
-
Year 6 Latin Club
-
Year 6 Photography Club
-
Fri, Nov 26
Year 5 Gym Squad
-
Year 6 Running Club
-
Year 1 Ballet Club
-
Year 3 Playball
-
Years 2 & 3 Drama Club
-
Sat, Nov 27
Sun, Nov 28
Mon, Nov 29
Year 3 Gym Club
-
Year 5 Hockey Club
-
Reception French Club
-
Year 1 Drama Club
-
Year 2 Ballet Club
-
Year 4 French Club
-
Years 3 to 6 Chess Club
-
Tue, Nov 30
Year 4 Gym Club
-
Year 1 French Club
-
Year 3 Coding Club
-
Year 4 Football Club
-
Years 2 & 3 Dance Club
-
Year 5 Photography Club
-
Year 6 Art Club
-
Year 6 Science Club
-
Years 5 & 6 Orchestra
-
Wed, Dec 1
Year 3 Hockey Club
-
Year 5 Gym Club
-
Reception French Club
-
Year 1 Design & Create Club
-
Year 1 Storytelling Club
-
Year 3 Cooking Club
-
Year 3 French Club
-
Year 5 French Club
-
Year 5 Netball Club
-
Years 4 & 5 Judo Club
-
Thu, Dec 2
Year 1 Lego Club
-
Year 2 French Club
-
Year 2 Italian Art Club
-
Year 3 Gymnastics
-
Year 4 Picture Book Club
-
Year 5 LAMDA
-
Year 6 Latin Club
-
Year 6 Photography Club
-
Fri, Dec 3
Year 5 Gym Squad
-
Year 6 Running Club
-
Year 1 Ballet Club
-
Year 3 Playball
-
Years 2 & 3 Drama Club
-
Sat, Dec 4
Sun, Dec 5